Anderson County Board of Health
The Anderson County Board of Health consists of twelve members made up of lay people and medical professionals. The Board’s objective is to provide oversight and approval of the Health Department’s policies, procedures and budgeting. The Board of Health meets at least quarterly and meeting notices are published annually in the Anderson News.  All meetings are held in the Anderson County Health Department community room and begin at 6:30 PM.  For more detailed information about a board meeting, please email Tim Wright, Public Health Director or call (502) 839-4551.
Current Board of Health Members
Orbrey Gritton Chairman/County Judge Executive
Matthew Byers, PhD
Andrew Bustin, MD
David Sihau, MD
Jaime Cooper, MD
Suzannah Shouse, RPh
Aaron Goodpaster, DVM
Lisa Hughes, RN
Emily Powell, DMD
Mark Litkenhus, PE
Tammy Warford
Judy Scott

                          *Updated 11/07/2019

Board Meeting Schedule

November 12, 2019, 6:30 pm

Anderson County Health Department
1180 Glensboro Road • Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 • 502.839.4551 • FAX:502.839.8099